Jump to contentJump to search

Our Team

An overview of our current and former staff.


Secretary's office

Petra Bachmann
Viola Schürmanns



Tamaki Hagimori B.A.
Izumi Koide, M.A.
Makiko Mine-Frey B.A.
Dr. Christopher Keiichi Schmidt


External doctoral candidates

Peter Bernardi
Kaja Chilarska
Simon Essler
Theresa Sieland


Associated lecturers

Former staff

Former members of our team


Responsible for the content: